2018 Winners


The Young Media Makers – Big Screen Showcase

Winners List 2018

Recipient Media Title Category

 Lena Vassel Sound of Silence  Animated Music Video and BEST OF SHOW – Junior Division

Max Schultz, Garett Mayberry, Ivan Thomson

Phone Scams  PSA – Junior Division
Tatum McCanless, Arianna Hunter Teachers at Redwood Prep Documentary – Junior Division
Owen Smith How I saw 2017 Director’s Award –  Junior Division
Santiago Zuniga-Lopez Mercy Me Animated Music Video – Senior Division
Colin Walters Another Day PSA – Senior Division
Sergio Hernandez Nature is Closer than You Think Music Video – Senior Division
Quadir Lawrence Sive Peregrinus Experimental – Senior Division
Ryan Shannon Sequoia Park Zoo – Interview with a Zookeeper  Documentary  – Senior Division
Hunter Lewis Nature’s Kin Narrative – Senior Division


Previous Year 2018 Next Year